Announcement

announcement-verona.jpg

The Mesorah project last year had been such a success, thanks to all the excellent contributions and wonderful comments, that I was thinking of initiating another one.

Then after I had read Leora’s post about blog interviews and her words of encouragement in the comments, an idea for a new feature on this blog began to take shape: the weekly interview.

I contacted a series of bloggers whose sites I regularly visit and who readily accepted to be part of the project. I then drew up a series of questions which my friend Rachel was kind enough to review and sent them off to the interviewees.

The first people to participate all have three things in common: they live in Israel, have made alyiah and blog.

Don’t miss the first interview scheduled Sunday 2 May.

9 thoughts on “Announcement

  1. Pingback: Shabbat Shalom! « Shavu'a Tov!

  2. Pingback: Weekly Interview: Treppenwitz « Ilana-Davita

Leave a comment