Double Weekly Review

roses.jpg

On My Blog

Interviewing a Writer – Ke Payne

Elsewhere in the JBlogosphere

Pragmatic Attic shares a recipe for Japanese Restaurant Salad and Chicken Sliders with Wasabi Sauce

Leora reviews Menahem Begin A Life

Lorri shares a story: Scent of the Moment

Nocturne and Mouse – two stories by Freya

Amichai Lau-Lavie discusses Dynastic Dilemma & my Cousin David, The New Chief Rabbi

Web articles and posts

At Lingering Visions Dawn presents the Lingering Look at Architecture Photo Challenge

The TES shares Where teachers live like kings

BBC Broadcast about The Story of the Talmud by Nafatli Brawer

For a Woman (Pour une femme): Film Review on the Hollywood Reporter

Shabbat Shalom!

6 thoughts on “Double Weekly Review

  1. The architecture one looked sort of interesting, but then I read the details. Not relevant. Especially December. I have some Jerusalem architecture worth-sharing …

    Shabbat Shalom and thank you for the link.

  2. As always, great links (my favorite distraction Friday morning!). That movie looks really good and I’m going to listen to the BBC program while I cook later.

    Thanks for the link and Shabbat Shalom!

Leave a comment