I Guess It’s My Turn

redandsnow.jpg

Chavi tagged me yesterday, so now it’s my turn to do my bit and pass it on.

Here are the rules:
1. Link to your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 facts about yourself, some random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people (if possible) at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
4. Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blogs.

So here are the seven things:
1. I need to listen to the radio or my Ipod, with earplugs in, before I can go to sleep.
2. I read more than a book a week.
3. A few things about my eating habits: I love eggs, my favorite meat dish is curry and my favorite fish is salmon.
4. I have been teaching for more than twenty years already.
5. My computer is a Mac.
6. I spent two years in the UK, one in England and one in Scotland.
7. The first book I read in English was Dombey & Son.

Now I’m tagging the following:
Frumteacher
SuperRaizy
Shimshonit
Phyllis
Frumhouse
Batya
Svensk Chekchouka

I had a few other people in mind but they have been tagged by other people already.