An Old Blog in a New Skin

alps.JPG

For numerous reasons I had more or less disappeared from the blogging world but after almost six months I realised that I missed it. So here I am again!

For technical reasons, I have merged my two blogs by importing the first blog into the second one. This means that you can read the posts which were on Ilana-Davita as well as those posted on Hannah’s Nook. Of course, I have kept the header which I find fits the blog perfectly but I have adopted a slightly different WordPress theme.

To ‘celebrate’ my return to the blogosphere, I have added a new page – Books I’ve read – where you can find all the book reviews on this site. I hope some of you will find it useful.

15 thoughts on “An Old Blog in a New Skin

  1. Pingback: Weekly Review is Back Too! | Ilana-Davita

Leave a Reply

