Pesach Weekly Review

jura.jpg

On My Blog

Interviewing a Writer – Clare Ashton

Pesach Post 6 – Last Minute Inspiration: Baked Apples

Elsewhere in the JBlogosphere

Lorri reviews Doublelife: One Family Two Faiths and a Journey of Hope

Phyllis hsares a recipe for Mini Crustless Quiches

The Pesach Post – Zivah writes about Pesach and the Seder

Web articles

Tablet Magazine writes about The Jewish Women in the DOMA Case

The inside story of the prison rabbis – a JC article

A Mother’s Prayer: Like Chametz, Take My Resentment – a Jewish Week article by Rebecca Schorr

On Military.com: Chaplain Serves as First Female Air Force Rabbi

Shabbat Shalom!

6 thoughts on “Pesach Weekly Review

    • You’re welcome! I have read it but am trying to think how I can summarise my comment so that it is not as long as your post!
      Enjoy the long weekend!

  1. Love the bridge! I still haven’t finished the one post I started last week. Look forward to reading your suggestions before I return to my kitchen, yet again, sigh.

Leave a Reply

