Pre-Vacation Weekly Review with Town Hall

beffroi.jpg

On My Blog

Photo Meme:
Deauville in Cloudy June for Summer Stock Sunday

More Photos: Arras: the Squares

Recipe: Ricotta & Lemon Cake

Ultra/Far/Extreme-Right in My School

Summer Reading

Teikei the French Way

Online Data vs Online Presence

This Week’s Basket for Nature Notes

Elsewhere in the JBlogosphere

The Jewish Book Carnival: July Edition is hosted by Ann D. Koffsky

Mrs.S. writes about the oleh’s folly

Shabbat Shalom from Torah MiTzion translated by a friend

Mother in Israel asks: Is 64 Too Old to Make Aliyah?

Leora hosts a guest post by Dottie: Camping and Healthy eating

Miriam writes about The Golem at the Table

The Gift of Rest: Rediscovering the Beauty of Sabbath, an article by Senator Joseph Lieberman

Jewish Living: Securing Your Home in an Insecure World by Abraham J. Twerski

Shabbat Shalom!

6 thoughts on “Pre-Vacation Weekly Review with Town Hall

  1. I’m amused by your choice of a post from my blog – I wondered, did anyone read that? Did anyone get it? Thank you for acknowledging Dottie’s wisdom.

    You had asked me if I had read a certain Jewish Action article, which I had not, but I do remember the one by Senator Lieberman! He is a good man (rare for a politician).

Leave a Reply

