Weekly Review with Pink Flowers

bleedingheart.jpg

On My Blog

Photo Memes:
Old Hyères for SOOC
Red Sign for Tobacco for Ruby Tuesday
Old Door in Southern France for Window Views

Weekly Interview: Treppenwitz

Internet and Accomodations

Weekly Recipe: My Mother’s Ice Cream

Elsewhere in the JBlogosphere

Good is Life, thoughts on the weekly parshah by David Hazony

Orthodox and Non-Orthodox: Can We Learn from Each Other?, an article by Ben Greenberg

Rachel reviews Alone in Berlin

Leora’s son presents a new episode of Motor Wars

Shavuot one-upmanship, a post by Mrs.S. complete with recipe

Hannah suggests 12 Tips for Getting Kids Used to Healthy Food

Shabbat Shalom!

5 thoughts on “Weekly Review with Pink Flowers

  1. So easy for me – my son spends weeks working on a movie, and it only takes a few minutes for me to write a great post. Thanks so much for linking to his film – he said he likes it when I blog about his movies.

    I tried to take some shots yesterday of my bleeding heart. It was already past its prime, and all my shots came out blurred or too dark (it’s growing in a dark corner of my yard). I went on to other flowers. I’m enjoying seeing yours!

    Shabbat Shalom.

Leave a Reply

