Weekly Review from HK

citrus.jpg

On My Blog

Photo Memes:
Late Nose with Red for Ruby Tuesday
Decorated Dors for Chinese New year for Window Views

Dear Students

Kosher Meals on Cathay Pacific

No Need for Change

Mishpatim, a parshah post

Elsewhere in the JBlogosphere

Interview with Raritan Air Water Power Service at Leora’s

Shimshonit writes about Table manners

In the company of strangers, a post by Mrs.S.

Baila writes about Srugim, her current favorite show on Israeli TV

Mishpatim – my eyes have been opened, a post by Rachel

10 thoughts on “Weekly Review from HK

  1. And once again, thank you for the link! I’ll have a look at the other ones I have missed also. My favourite task on Ereve Shabbat.

    Shabbat Shalom!

  2. Thank you for the link to my interview! I already have contacted two more small business owners, one through Twitter and one through a Blog Catalog connection.

    I enjoyed your Mishpatim post. I didn’t get a chance to look at Rashi, but I did mention it to my husband, so I’m guessing he’ll now pay attention to that pasuk.

    Enjoy your stay!

  3. Thanks so much for the link. You can try to watch the show online at dossinet.co.il, but the site is in hebrew. I am not sure the site always works and it is in hebrew. If you need help, e-mail or facebook me.

    I’m loving hearing/seeing your trip to HK. Looking forward to more.

Leave a Reply

