Weekly Review with a Little Snow

physalis.jpg

On My Blog

Photo Memes:
Morning View for SOOC
Red Boats for Ruby Tuesday
Italian Windows for Window Views

Self vs Tradition

Weekly recipe: Chicken with Red Peppers

Because You Love my Ethical Dilemmas

Elsewhere in the JBlogosphere

After reading One Above and Seven Below, Rachel asks a question about the 13 principles of faith and gets an answer

Feeding da Birds, a post by Leora

Try Lentil Bake, you’ll find the recipe at Cooking Manager

A Fake Holiday, Mrs.S. tells us about National Planting Day

Michael’s article, A New Hearing for Kol Ishah, got published by the Institute for Jewish Ideas and Ideals

Shabbat Shalom!

10 thoughts on “Weekly Review with a Little Snow

  1. I will have to send my friend who like halacha and sings in a mixed choir Michael’s article.

    Shabbat Shalom, thanks for the link, thanks for all your wonderful posts!

    I marinated my chicken (sort of) according to your recipe. I still haven’t bought the red pepper, and I didn’t put in my old parsley. And I left out the paprika… lots of turmeric, pepper and some garlic crushed in lots of olive oil.

Leave a Reply

