Last Minute Weekly Review

white3.jpg

On My Blog

Photo Memes:
Red Shed for Ruby Tuesday
My Grandmother in Sepia for Sepia Scenes

Teenagers and their Peers

A Book and a Film

Weekly recipe: Sweet and Sour Salmon

Use Words Carefully

Elsewhere in the JBlogosphere

Batya hosts the 50th edition of KCC (the Kosher Cooking Carnival)

Hannah interviewed me about my cooking

Shimshonit lists the Top 10 stupid reasons not to make aliyah

Check Leora’s weekly review for some great links

Sorry I haven’t had much time to visit your blogs at the end of the week.

Shabbat Shalom!

8 thoughts on “Last Minute Weekly Review

  1. I enjoyed reading your interview on Hannah’s cooking blog. Your grandmother was a beauty – loved that photo. Thanks for the link to my links!

    Shabbat Shalom.

Leave a Reply

