Disappointed

rose.jpg

 

Unfortunately I didn’t have the time to write a post yesterday, which means that I have failed the Nabloplomo challenge – a post a day for a month.

I also won’t have the time to write a parshah post today; too much shopping, cooking and cleaning to do. We are having visitors for three days. Did I mention that I still have a job too?

Still here is a link to a parshah post by Rabbi Marc Angel which also discusses the meaning(s) and relevance of Midrashim.

7 thoughts on “Disappointed

  1. Aww, I’m a little disappointed. I like your parsha posts!
    But don’t worry about that “post a day” thing. That’s too hard to keep up with.
    Enjoy your guests!

Leave a Reply

