Italy-Flavored Review

fresco.jpg

On My Blog

Photo memes:
Giardino Giusti for Today’s Flowers
Red Bike and Black Scooters for Ruby Tuesday
Blue Italian Skies for Skywatch Friday

Photoshop Art in Italy

Mesorah Project VI

10 Reasons To Visit Italy

Keeping Kosher in Italy

Parshat Re’he

Elsewhere in the JBlogosphere

Leora creates wonderful Watercolor Effects on a Creek Walk.

Rachel mentions Anne Frank Museum Photography Contest for 13-18 year olds.

Jew Wishes reviews Caspain Rain and provides a link to a poignant Holocaust story involving former Israeli chief Rabbi Israel Meir Lau.

RivkA writes a very inspiring post about the friends who provided help for her son’s Bar Mitzvah.

Two great posts at Morethodoxy: “We Men Are Weak”, by Rabbi Yosef Kanefsky and a post about preparing for the month of Elul by Dina Najman.

Shabbat Shalom!

7 thoughts on “Italy-Flavored Review

  1. You published your review minutes before I published mine! Thanks for including my creek walk. I love that post. I think I inspired myself.

    And thank you for all the Judaism about which you write and review. I’m traveling to Morethodoxy now, after I say what a lovely fresco you posted (Roman period? or later? – reminds me of Pompeii).

  2. What a lovely photo of the fresco…beautiful, indeed.

    Thank you for the links to my blog.

    Your review and links are wonderful!

Leave a Reply

