A Review And A Baby

laure.jpg

On My Blog

Photo memes:
Summer Stock Mediterranean Haven for Summer Stock Sunday
Revolution Square for Ruby Tuesday
Closed Windows for Window Views

Traveler’s Frustration

Should I feel Guilty?

What Is Your Breakfast?

New Koren Siddur: First Impressions

Weekly Recipe: Mushrooms With Cumin Morrocan Style

Elsewhere in the JBlogosphere

Israel Day Parade 2009 at Leora’s

Jew Wishes reviews Loving Rabbi Thalia Kleinman

It’s in the bag(rut), a vocabulary lesson designed to help you understand the Israeli school system by Mrs. S.

The baby above is my brother’s second daughter. She was born yesterday and is called Laure.

8 thoughts on “A Review And A Baby

  1. She is so precious! Enjoy.

    Thanks for the parade link. I have more pics I’ll probably posting over the next month.

    I liked your breakfast and your mushroom posts this week. Guess I’m hungry, and it’s breakfast time.

    And now I’ll go study for the Bagrut by reading Mrs. S’s post.

Leave a Reply

